SCIENTIFIC COORDINATOR:

Prof. Marco Marchetti

Full Professor

E-mail: marchettimarco@unimol.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 135

                                               

PROFESSORS & RESEARCHERS:

Prof. Roberto Tognetti

Full Professor

E-mail: tognetti@unimol.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 735/186

                                               

Prof. Bruno Lasserre

Associate Professor

E-mail: lasserre@unimol.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 113

                                               

Prof. Vittorio Garfì

Researcher

E-mail: vittorio.garfi@unimol.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 142

                                            

Prof. Paolo Di Martino

Researcher

E-mail: dimartin@unimol.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 163

                                            

Giovanni Santopuoli PhD

Researcher

E-mail: giovanni.santopuoli@unimol.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 735/453

                                                

TECHNICIAN/ASSISTANT:

Marco Ottaviano PhD

Technician/ Contract professor

E-mail: ottaviano@unimol.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 171

                                                

POSTDOC

Lorenzo Sallustio PhD

Postdoc

E-mail: lorenzo.sallustio@unimol.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 432/453

                                                

Serena Antonucci PhD

Postdoc

E-mail: serena.antonucci@unimol.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 735

                                                

Francesco Parisi PhD

Postdoc (University of Florence – DAGRI)

E-mail: francesco.parisi@unimol.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 1

                                                

SCHOLARSHIP HOLDER:

Daniela Tonti PhD

Scholarship holder

E-mail: daniela.tonti@unimol.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 111

                                                

PhD STUDENTS:

Marco Di Cristofaro

PhD Student

E-mail: marco.dicristofaro@unimol.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 111

                                                

Soraya Versace

PhD Student

E-mail: soraya.versace19@gmail.com

Tel.: +39 0874 404 111

                                                

Andea De Toni

PhD Student

E-mail: andrea.detoni@unimol.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 111

                                                

Raoul Romano

PhD Student

E-mail: raoul.romano@crea.gov.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 100

                                                

Cesar Ivan Alvites Diaz

PhD Student

E-mail: cesar.alvites@unimol.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 111

                                                

Zaib un Nisa

PhD Student

E-mail: zaib.unnisa@unimol.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 111

                                                

Elio Fierravanti

PhD Student

E-mail: elio.fierravanti@unimol.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 111

                                                

Elena Di Pirro

PhD Student

E-mail: elena.dipirro@unimol.it

Tel.: +39 0874 404 111

                                                

Former Alumni & Lab Members:

Gherardo Chirici
Fabio Lombardi
Claudia Cocozza
Matteo Vizzarri
Ugo Chiavetta
Mauro Maesano
Matteo Mura
Carmen Giancola
Giulio Di Lallo
Rosa Rivieccio
Angela Tavone
Chiara Calderaro
Chiara Paniccia
Michele Minotti
Angelo Vitone
Giulia Fravolini
Annalisa Perone
Emanuele Conte
Simone Di Benedetto
Valeria Altieri
Stefania Di Lella
Caterina Palombo
Luca Bernasconi